El grupo al cual envías entradas es un grupo Usenet. Si envías mensajes a este grupo, cualquier usuario de Internet podrá ver tu dirección de correo electrónico
I receive an inordinate amount of e-mail from Auctiva.com which operates a front-end service for eBay, although as far as I know, they are not owned by eBay.
Auctiva's Unsubscribe hyperlink actually directs to a page for setting up a new account, and they list no contact phone number although I know they're in Chico, CA, north of Sacramento.
Anyone else here been successful in getting them out of incoming email?
Stratum101 wrote: > I receive an inordinate amount of e-mail from > Auctiva.com which operates a front-end service for > eBay, although as far as I know, they are not owned > by eBay.
> Auctiva's Unsubscribe hyperlink actually > directs to a page for setting up a new account, and > they list no contact phone number although I > know they're in Chico, CA, north of Sacramento.
> Anyone else here been successful in getting > them out of incoming email?
Never dealt with them. Never used fleabay either.
From the website they have a help@ address and whois gives a hostmaster@ and phone number.
Domain Name: AUCTIVA.COM Administrative Contact Technical Contact Zone Contact: Auctiva Corporation Hostmaster 527 Flume St. Chico CA 95928-5349 US (530)892-9191 hostmaster @ auctiva.com