La Web Imágenes Vídeos Grupos Libros Blogs Gmail Más »
Grupos visitados recientemente | Ayuda | Acceder
Página principal de Grupos de Google
news . admin . net-abuse . email
Este es un grupo Usenet. Más información
Busca o inicia un Grupo de Google sobre email.
Información del grupo
Idioma: Inglés
Categorías de grupo:
Noticias
Más información sobre el grupo »
Grupos relacionados
Discussion of ip-based blocklisting. (Moderated)
Actividad baja, Usenet
What is that stuff that doth jiggle in the breeze?
Actividad baja, Usenet
Configuring and using the BSD sendmail agent.
Actividad media, Usenet
Debates
Visualizar:  Lista de temas, Resumen de temas Temas 1 - 10 de 1082034  Más antiguo »
Descripción: Discussion of abuse of email systems.
 

Anyone here receiving a lot of spam from Auctiva? 
  I receive an inordinate amount of e-mail from Auctiva.com which operates a front-end service for eBay, although as far as I know, they are not owned by eBay. Auctiva's Unsubscribe hyperlink actually directs to a page for setting up a new account, and they list no contact phone number although I know they're in Chico, CA, north of Sacramento.... más »
Por Stratum101  - 18:55 - 2 nuevo(s) de 2 mensajes    

2009-11-07: CN=41.5% AS4134=27.0% 125.104.0.0/13=18.5% 125.110.116.109 
  -----BEGIN PGP SIGNED MESSAGE----- Hash: SHA1 It is another *presentation format* with added per country and ASN summaries of data published at [link] * ASN info: asn.routeviews.org [link] * Country info: zz.countries.nerd.dk [link]... más »
Por Andrzej A. Filip  - 04:20 - 1 nuevo de 1 mensaje    

Amazon hosts porn spammer? 
  I just got this reply from Amazon (IPs in header indicate that it really came via Amazon) ...to a Spamcop complaint, which says: ...the hornymatches.ws site. Hornymatches is a well known porn spammer, using other than a WS domain usually. It's kind of stunning for me that Amazon. Am I just naive not... más »
Por Andreas Kohlbach  - 6 nov - 4 nuevo(s) de 4 mensajes    

Ping Jester 
  I see that you are still routing unallocated netspace... I thought that you were going to fix this? ... I'm guessing that you have no intent to fix the problem and routing bogus netspace is now part of your business model. inetnum: 201.158.96/21 status: reallocated owner: Resource Recovery... más »
Por JustSomeGuy[sm]  - 6 nov - 1 nuevo de 1 mensaje    

Lamie we will continue to host http://www.0brain.org 
  After not getting any email from the Lamester(tm) for a very long time, today was "the day" again. A new complaint came about one of our customers websites: [link] Hey Lamie, you can stamp with your feet, you can cry like a baby or you can commit suicide, it will not change the fact that our customers website contains... más »
Por Claus v. Wolfhausen  - 6 nov - 26 nuevo(s) de 26 mensajes    

More dotmailer spam.... 
  Another day, another dotmailer spam - despite all the bullshit - this time c/o SEALY TOOLS. I know times are tough, but dotmailer run the risk of destroying their reputation if they are not a bit more careful with their clientèle. As with any ESP providing services to commercial bulkers, the likelyhood... más »
Por Spamtastic Spastic  - 6 nov - 2 nuevo(s) de 2 mensajes    

2009-11-06: CN=43.5% AS4134=28.5% 125.104.0.0/13=19.5% 125.110.116.109 
  -----BEGIN PGP SIGNED MESSAGE----- Hash: SHA1 It is another *presentation format* with added per country and ASN summaries of data published at [link] * ASN info: asn.routeviews.org [link] * Country info: zz.countries.nerd.dk [link]... más »
Por Andrzej A. Filip  - 6 nov - 1 nuevo de 1 mensaje    

Markmonitor: Black or White hat? 
  Reported a blatant spam run to the registrar, markmonitor.com. Got back the boilerplate "The content that is the subject of your complaint does not reside on servers controlled or operated by MarkMonitor. The only action MarkMonitor could take is to shut down the entire, which is clearly not required under the circumstances."... más »
Por LFB  - 5 nov - 4 nuevo(s) de 4 mensajes    

2009-11-05: CN=40.0% AS4134=23.5% 125.104.0.0/13=14.0% 125.110.116.109 
  -----BEGIN PGP SIGNED MESSAGE----- Hash: SHA1 It is another *presentation format* with added per country and ASN summaries of data published at [link] * ASN info: asn.routeviews.org [link] * Country info: zz.countries.nerd.dk [link]... más »
Por Andrzej A. Filip  - 5 nov - 1 nuevo de 1 mensaje    

Hatcheck: barracuda.com/barracudacentral .org 
  Been blocked on one of my mailing lists because the new admin uses the barracuda.com "reputation server". My ISP's (apparently) blameless smarthost for outgoing mail was listed. Jumped through hoops to get it "removed". That worked: well and good. Now, a week later, it's listed again. Barracuda "honors" registrations at emailreg.org. Uh-huh. The latter... más »
Por Mike Spencer  - 5 nov - 10 nuevo(s) de 10 mensajes    

1 - 10 de 1082034   « Más reciente | Más antiguo »

XML      
Grupos de Google - Página principal de Google - Condiciones del servicio - Política de privacidad
©2009 Google