La Web Imágenes Vídeos Grupos Libros Blogs Gmail Más »
Grupos visitados recientemente | Ayuda | Acceder
Página principal de Grupos de Google
news . admin . net-abuse . email
Este es un grupo Usenet. Más información
Busca o inicia un Grupo de Google sobre email.
Información del grupo
Idioma: Inglés
Categorías de grupo:
Noticias
Más información sobre el grupo »
Grupos relacionados
Discussion of ip-based blocklisting. (Moderated)
Actividad baja, Usenet
What is that stuff that doth jiggle in the breeze?
Actividad baja, Usenet
Configuring and using the BSD sendmail agent.
Actividad media, Usenet
Debates
Visualizar:  Lista de temas, Resumen de temas Temas 1 - 10 de 1082254  Más antiguo »
Descripción: Discussion of abuse of email systems.
 

UK Sky Broadband - TOP MARKS FOR TERMINATING SPAMMER! 
  Of all the UK ISP's, I always surprised at how good Sky are at dealing with UCE and keeping people in the loop. TOP MARKS! Hi Thank you for your report concerning this Unsolicited Bulk Email incident. The account concerned has been identified and suspended under the terms of the Sky Broadband Acceptable Use Policy.... más »
Por Spamtastic Spastic  - 14:00 - 1 nuevo de 1 mensaje    

www.emailfactory.com -> b2bmailingservices.co.uk? 
  b2bmailingservices.co.uk bluetankhost.co.uk smerthost.co.uk b2b-deals.co.uk festhost.co.uk yeasthost.co.uk etc etc ad nauseum
Por Spamtastic Spastic  - 10:54 - 1 nuevo de 1 mensaje    

2009-11-20: KR=15.5% AS16276=8.0% 91.121.0.0/17=3.0% 61.178.81.100 
  -----BEGIN PGP SIGNED MESSAGE----- Hash: SHA1 It is another *presentation format* with added per country and ASN summaries of data published at [link] * ASN info: asn.routeviews.org [link] * Country info: zz.countries.nerd.dk [link]... más »
Por Andrzej A. Filip  - 04:41 - 1 nuevo de 1 mensaje    

Canadian pharmacy? 
  Just catching up on my news of illegal pill sales and came across this jem. Yan says he ordered "from an Internet Web site identifying itself as Canadian" which I don't think takes much of a stretch to tie into Canadian Pharmacy or one of its related fake pill sites. I hope in this case they dig back further.... más »
Por Rev. Beergoggles  - 19 nov - 1 nuevo de 1 mensaje    

2009-11-19: CN=13.0% AS7643=6.5% 58.18.0.0/16=2.5% 61.178.81.100 
  -----BEGIN PGP SIGNED MESSAGE----- Hash: SHA1 It is another *presentation format* with added per country and ASN summaries of data published at [link] * ASN info: asn.routeviews.org [link] * Country info: zz.countries.nerd.dk [link]... más »
Por Andrzej A. Filip  - 19 nov - 5 nuevo(s) de 5 mensajes    

Your favorite buffoon 
  Your favorite buffoon, Patrick Timothy Bolen, is looking to smear a fine oncological surgeon who also a researcher to help saave women's lives with breast cancer. His blog is known as Respectful Insolence. Bolen's meal ticket, Hulda Clark, who had the cure for all cancers, recently died from multiple myeloma, a form of cancer.... más »
Por Truth Seeker  - 18 nov - 6 nuevo(s) de 6 mensajes    

Yahoo-hosted phisher, registration date in future. 
  LARTed this domain to Yahoo and the privacy protection racket he's hiding behind. Notice also the registration is listed as being tomorrow when it took effect. Domain Name.......... bill-bankofamerica.com Creation Date........ 2009-11-19 Registration Date.... 2009-11-19 Expiry Date.......... 2010-11-19... más »
Por James W Anderson  - 18 nov - 4 nuevo(s) de 4 mensajes    

Livejournal using Googlemail and/or Gmail for your Domain services now. 
  They were RFCI before this, but this bounce ensures they will be in there for some time. Both Livejournalinc.com and livejournal.com are listed. Sent report to ab...@livejournal.com and postmas...@livejournal.com, so am sort of unsure who bounced still, regardless, both are in RFCI. Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently:... más »
Por James W Anderson  - 18 nov - 1 nuevo de 1 mensaje    

Clueless Sungard 
  So I get a spam from 216.205.152.223 For some "Virtual Terminal" product at [link] the spammer seems to be some outfit called "New Media Gateway" under "Blue Wave Telecom" [why do so many spam outfits have "Blue" in their name?] Anyway, the big ISP is Sprint but under that and above Blue Wave is a /... más »
Por LP  - 18 nov - 2 nuevo(s) de 2 mensajes    

Anyone in the U.K. 
  I find this story a little hard to swallow, maybe someone can verify this or relate some extenuating circumstances... [link]... más »
Por WindsorFox<[SS]>  - 18 nov - 9 nuevo(s) de 9 mensajes    

1 - 10 de 1082254   « Más reciente | Más antiguo »

XML      
Crear un grupo - Grupos de Google - Página principal de Google - Condiciones del servicio - Política de privacidad
©2009 Google