La Web Imágenes Vídeos Grupos Libros Blogs Gmail Más »
Grupos visitados recientemente | Ayuda | Acceder
Página principal de Grupos de Google
news . admin . net-abuse . email
Este es un grupo Usenet. Más información
Busca o inicia un Grupo de Google sobre email.
Información del grupo
Idioma: Inglés
Categorías de grupo:
Noticias
Más información sobre el grupo »
Debates
Visualizar:  Lista de temas, Resumen de temas « Más reciente  Temas 11 - 20 de 1082256  Más antiguo »
Descripción: Discussion of abuse of email systems.
 

Clueless Sungard 
  So I get a spam from 216.205.152.223 For some "Virtual Terminal" product at [link] the spammer seems to be some outfit called "New Media Gateway" under "Blue Wave Telecom" [why do so many spam outfits have "Blue" in their name?] Anyway, the big ISP is Sprint but under that and above Blue Wave is a /... más »
Por LP  - 18 nov - 2 nuevo(s) de 2 mensajes    

Anyone in the U.K. 
  I find this story a little hard to swallow, maybe someone can verify this or relate some extenuating circumstances... [link]... más »
Por WindsorFox<[SS]>  - 18 nov - 9 nuevo(s) de 9 mensajes    

UceProtect - managed by Homer Simpson... 
  I just happened to notice that one of the MX's for a well respected UK ISP had ended up on UCEProtect. So, knowing they have more false positives than a Susan trying to get pregnant, I suggested that ZEN spoke to the Assclown Claus for a laugh: Dear Customer. We cannot resolve this issue. Our mailserver has been blacklisted by a... más »
Por Spamtastic Spastic  - 18 nov - 6 nuevo(s) de 6 mensajes    

Site caught spamming for 'sexy-megastore.com' 
  Just found this WHOIS after getting a spam for 'sexy-megastore.com'. Looks like a new bulk mailer on the block. Domain name: trk-dm.com Registrant: direct mailing Roze Thierry bp 40327 metz cedex 01, 57007 FR +33.387663286 r2yz8bq0gxtod6dth...@k.o-w-o.i nfo Administrative Contact: direct mailing... más »
Por James W Anderson  - 18 nov - 1 nuevo de 1 mensaje    

Livejournal now hosting meds spammer 
  Since LJ went RFCI they also managed to move off the Pr0n spammer from their site. Now they are hosting a meds spammer, [link] which directs to shoelocate.com. Did anyone get a way to notify these clowns about their abuse without signing up as a member? Thane DomainName : shoelocate.com... más »
Por Thane  - 18 nov - 6 nuevo(s) de 6 mensajes    

abusive posting of antivirus tools 
  Messages like this are regularly posted to unrelated newsgroups: Cyber Security is a new rogue spyware fake program. its the generation of Total Security, Security Tool and Personal Antivirus program. All these program are scam and they keep changing thier names to trap more and more and new users to infect thier pc with these fake programs and... más »
Por Rob  - 18 nov - 6 nuevo(s) de 6 mensajes    

2009-11-18: CN=14.5% AS4837=6.5% 111.224.128.0/17=2.5% 61.178.81.100 
  -----BEGIN PGP SIGNED MESSAGE----- Hash: SHA1 It is another *presentation format* with added per country and ASN summaries of data published at [link] * ASN info: asn.routeviews.org [link] * Country info: zz.countries.nerd.dk [link]... más »
Por Andrzej A. Filip  - 18 nov - 1 nuevo de 1 mensaje    

Pointer: Foiling spam and other procmail email-filter tips 
  The gentle readers processing their email on a Unix-system, or getting their email through a Unix-based system, might be interested in the following information. Timo's procmail tips and recipes [link] Last-Modified: Sat 26-Apr-2008 07:32:42 1. I want to filter my email automatically. How do I get started... más »
Por Timo Salmi  - 18 nov - 1 nuevo de 1 mensaje    

ASPEWS: False blacklisting - http://www.aspews.org/?p=38 
  Hello. This is M.Y. from Reasonable Software House. I write to seek help on a false blacklisting case. We have found that our servers are falsely blocked by ASPEWS. Upon investigation, the block was due to some spam activities at 204.10.79.227, which is under the same network 204.10.76.0/22. For your information, please find below the range of IPs we are using... más »
Por M.Y.  - 17 nov - 5 nuevo(s) de 5 mensajes    

My semi-annual "On Topic" posting 
  Actually a pointer to a relevant article. [link]
Por Larry Sheldon  - 17 nov - 1 nuevo de 1 mensaje    

11 - 20 de 1082256   « Más reciente | Más antiguo »

XML      
Crear un grupo - Grupos de Google - Página principal de Google - Condiciones del servicio - Política de privacidad
©2009 Google